skip navigation

Baseball Teams Still Seeking Players!

Select Teams

18U Ford (non parent coach): Full

18U Weatherly (non parent coach): Full

18U Bobel (non parent coach): jbobel32@gmail.com

17U Castro (non parent coach): lindenbaseball@yahoo.com

16U Ciaciuch (non parent coach):  Full

16U Abel (non parent coach):  Full

15U Shields (non parent coach): Full

15U LeBlanc:  Full

15U Blue: Full

14U Doyle (non parent coach):  Full

14U Davis:  Full

14U Early: MikeEarly25@yahoo.com

13U Muller (non parent coach): dkmuller44@gmail.com

13U Ebel: kurtebel@gmail.com

13U Gullekson: ggullekson@g2engservices.com

13U Blue:  Full

12U Boak (non parent coach): Full

12U Kimling: kimling1117@yahoo.com

11U Petrucci: petrucci6122@yahoo.com

11U Forsyth:  Full

11U Calderaro:  Full

10U Ladd: Full

10U Nichols: robert.nichols@axletech.com

10U Abel (non parent coach): mabel@allegra-okemos.com

9U Bost (non parent coach): Ryanbostjr@yahoo.com

8U Goble: Full

 

Community Teams

17U Brighton Black:  Full

16U Brighton Black:  Full

14U Brighton Black:  Full

12U Dexter: rterbush73@gmail.com

11U Legacy: laddj@panthernet.net

10U Stimson: stimsonj@howellschools.com

10U Brighton: smittysgirl94@gmail.com

10U Legacy: billjeffords4@gmail.com

9U Legacy - Eby:  Full

9U Legacy - Clement:  Full

9U Legacy - Bell:  SBell@CarterLumber.com

8U Legacy: RRogowski@legacycentermichigan.com

Tryout Registration

LOG-IN TO YOUR LEGACY ACCOUNT OR CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

College Exposure Camp Registration

    Legacy Baseball Organization

    Welcome to the Legacy Baseball Organization's website. We are the state of Michigan's premier baseball provider for athletes of all ages and skill sets. LBO is a branch of the Legacy Center Sports Complex that is located in Brighton and is the sought after sporting destination for world class facilities in the Midwest. We invite you to take a look around to learn more about our organization and please feel free to reach out at any time with any questions you may have. 

    Your Legacy Starts Here

    Updates & News

    Contact Us

    Contact Us

    Legacy Baseball Organization

    Phone: 810.231.9288

    Travel Teams looking for a few players

    8U through 16U age teams have a few openings on various teams. Email jthorington@legacycentermichigan.com  for an individual tryout before the roster openings are all filled!

    Thank you!

    Legacybaseballheader
    Legacybaseballheader
    Sponsored by Feldman Chevrolet

    Feldman Chevrolet

    Visit Website

    Our Sponsors

    Organizations make playing travel sports for players possible.  Companies logo's are placed on team banners and displayed at hundreds of events locally and regionally.  Interested in becoming a sponsor? Click here to learn more about our sponsorship opportunities

    Feldman Automotive Group

    Feldman Automotive Group


    Johnny Carino's

    Sponsored by Dicks Sporting Goods

    Dicks Sporting Goods

    Visit Website
    Rainmaker Irrigation

    Rainmaker Irrigation